And

So apparently I’ve started another blog. I decided I wanted to keep my other website as my professional platform where I write about fancy professional things and give myself a little more room to blog from my personal life here.

So why Ampersand?

Because:

  • I love writing and typographical elements
  • I’ve found myself getting interested in more and more topics, and I like what “&” represents: adding more, continuing the story, not limiting yourself.
  • It sort of just came to me and I liked it

We’ll see if it sticks. I reserve the right to change things up.

One thought on “And

  1. Sue says:

    I look forward to your posts. I’ve really missed watching the Photo 365 Project develop, and while I was proud of you for completing that effort, I was sad to see it finished. Now I can enjoy Ampersand.

Leave a Reply

