Currently (7.12.13 Edition)

I did a “Currently” post last year and liked the format, so figured I’d revisit it. Here we go.

Currently I’m

Obsessing over…

A feature story for work. It’s a big, juicy, complex topic, and it’s kicking my butt. In a good way.

Working on…

Oops, I just answered this. Outside of work I’m working on trying to be a more disciplined and intentional person.

Thinking about…

I’ll admit it: Camden’s first birthday party.

Anticipating…

Hanging out with my dear friend Jo tomorrow!

Watching…

Parenthood on Netflix. Can Lorelai Sarah please catch a break already?

Eating…

PB&J for lunches. Trying to save some cash.

Wishing…

We could pick up our house and move it five miles closer to the center of Austin.

Leave a Reply

